tec

Tribal Epidemiology Centers

Thank you for visiting the Rocky Mountain Tribal Epidemiology Center’s website!  The RMTEC is one of twelve Tribal Epidemiology Centers around the nation.  Please visit our colleague’s websites below to learn more about public health in Indian Country.  You can also click here to learn more about the nationwide Tribal Epidemiology Center Consortium!

 

TECmapWeb

ANTHC-ANEC-logo
Alaska Native Epidemiology Center (ANEC)
Director: Ellen M. Provost, DO, MPH
Email: EMProvost@anthc.org
Phone: (907) 729-4567
AbqTEClogo
Albuquerque Area Southwest TEC (AASTEC)
Director: Kevin English, DrPH
Email: kenglish@aaihb.org
Phone: (505) 962-2602
Calif_TEC
California TEC (CTEC)
Interim Director: Venesscia Cresci
Email: vcresci@crihb.org
Phone: (916) 929-9761
GLITEC-logo
Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Epidemiology Center (GLITEC)
Director: Dean Seneca
Email: DSeneca@glitc.org
Phone: (715) 588-1093
ITCATEC-logo
Inter Tribal Council of Arizona TEC
Director: Jamie Ritchey, PhD, MPH
Email: Jamie.ritchey@itcaonline.com
Phone:  (602) 258-4822
NavajoTEC
Navajo TEC (NEC)
Director: Ramona Antone Nez, MPH, BSN
Email: Ramona.nez@nndoh.org
Phone: (928) 871-6254
Great Plains TEC (GPTEC)
Director: PJ Beaudry, MPH
Phone: (605) 721-1922, ext. 155
PortlandEpiLogo2008
Northwest TEC (NWTEC)
Director: Victoria Warren-Mears, PhD
Email: vwarrenmears@npaihb.org
Phone: (503) 228-4185
OATEC-logo
Oklahoma Area TEC (OATEC)
Director: Tracy Prather
Email: tprather@spthb.org
Phone: (405) 652-9216
USETlogo
United South and Eastern Tribes TEC (USET)
THPS Assistant Director: Kate Grismala, MS
Email: kgrismala@usetinc.org
Phone: (860) 235-6371
UIHI-logo
Urban Indian Health Institute TEC (UIHI)
Director: Abigail Echo-Hawk, MA
Email: abigaile@uihi.org
Phone: (206) 812-3030